2016 PASS/VTMB Scholarship Winner

The Principals’ Association of Specialist Schools Victoria Inc is delighted to announce the winner of the 2016 PASS/VTMB Scholarship. We congratulate Samantha Jubb, from Barwon Valley School, on her excellent application which detailed her commitment to improving her knowledge and expertise in special education by undertaking further study.  In partnership with the Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank, PASS is pleased to provide $5,000 towards the total cost of Anita's pursuit of a Master of Special Education through Deakin University. Congratulations Samantha




© Copyright 2023 PASS Victoria